Main office

816 Oldfather Hall
Lincoln, NE 68588-0368
402-472-2411 (phone)
402-472-9642 (fax)
Office Hours: Monday - Friday 8:00 a.m.-4:00 p.m.

Director

Dr. Sophia Perdikaris
sperdikaris2@unl.edu 
402-472-2114
816A Oldfather Hall
 

Coordinator

Kat Krutak-Bickert
kbickert2@unl.edu
402-472-2411
816 Oldfather Hall

Office Associate

Brooke Adam
badam2@unl.edu
402-472-2411
823 Oldfather Hall

Anthropology

Graduate Chair

Dr. LuAnn Wandsnider
lwandsnider1@unl.edu
402-472-2420
823 Oldfather Hall

Geography

Undergraduate Chair

Dr. Becky Buller
rbuller2@unl.edu
402-472-7078
933 Oldfather Hall

Graduate Chair

Dr. David Wishart
dwishart1@unl.edu
402-472-7078
931 Oldfather Hall

Global Studies

Assistant Director

Dr. Emira Ibrahimpasic
emira@unl.edu
402-472-2150
822 Oldfather Hall